1 of my poems I have written

                            Little boys dream

One day I looked in the mirror I tought to myself and said I could be a rower. I asked my mum to put up her thumbs and say yes to having a family rowing day, but she said no way.
I ran upstairs to cuddle my bears because I was so upset but my mum didn’t care one bit. She turned around, I made no sound as she went to shout, but she said it Was Ted here who wanted to play about.
I told my  mum we were going to the shops, but actually we were not. We really went on a rowing day and had a fun little play.I joined a club that was next to a pub and went every Tuesday.Years later I was winning golds at the Olympic Games.
                                   The End
Leave a Reply

